People

We are an expert organisation of 40 people, who share a common passion for solving legal problems. Get to know the experts below.

Partner
Senior Advisor
Specialist Counsel
Senior Associate
Associate
Of Counsel
Administration
Trainee
Data Privacy
IT, Technology and Media
Real Estate Transactions
Dispute Resolution
Transactions and Finance
Intellectual Property
Restructuring and Insolvency
Tax and Private Wealth and Inheritance Law​
Employment and Labour Law​
Real Estate and Construction
Product Compliance and ​Product Liability
Competition and EU Law
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Show:
Chart
List
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Tetti Kunnas
Associate, CIPP/E
Associate
+358 40 566 3080tetti.kunnas@merilampi.com
Competition and EU Law
Intellectual Property
IT, Technology and Media
Data Privacy
Jussi Koivu
Specialist Counsel, Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench
Specialist Counsel
+358 50 434 9541jussi.koivu@merilampi.com
Employment and Labour Law​
Transactions and Finance
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Tax and Private Wealth and Inheritance Law​
Ari Keinänen
Senior Advisor, Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench
Senior Advisor
+358 50 514 9669ari.keinanen@merilampi.com
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Veli Siitonen
Specialist Counsel, Attorney-at-Law, M.Sc. (Econ. & Bus. Adm.)
Specialist Counsel
+358 40 519 2072veli.siitonen@merilampi.com
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Restructuring and Insolvency
Niko Kolsi
Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law
Senior Associate
+358 50 520 8428niko.kolsi@merilampi.com
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Emilia Asikainen
Associate
Associate
+358 40 082 8478emilia.asikainen@merilampi.com
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Real Estate and Construction
William Sjöberg
Partner, Attorney-at-Law
Partner
+358 50 382 6229william.sjoberg@merilampi.com
Real Estate Transactions
Transactions and Finance
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Real Estate and Construction
Olli Nikitin
Partner, Attorney-at-Law
Partner
+358 40 903 0574olli.nikitin@merilampi.com
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Iiris Paavola
Associate
Associate
+358 44 513 0497iiris.paavola@merilampi.com
Dispute Resolution
IT, Technology and Media
Intellectual Property
Lotta Länsman
Associate
Associate
+358 50 439 5368lotta.lansman@merilampi.com
Employment and Labour Law​
Transactions and Finance
Real Estate Transactions
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Jukka Laitasalo
Senior Advisor, Attorney-at-Law, Trained at the Bench
Senior Advisor
+358 40 070 2072jukka.laitasalo@merilampi.com
Dispute Resolution
Corporate Advisory and General Meetings​
Transactions and Finance
Restructuring and Insolvency
Sakari Aalto
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.Lic
Partner
+358 40 558 2000sakari.aalto@merilampi.com
IT, Technology and Media
Data Privacy
Intellectual Property
Transactions and Finance

Subscribe to our newsletter

We regularly write on current topics related to our areas of expertise. By entering your email in the form below, you will receive Merilampi's newsletters and event invitations directly to your email.

Kiitos! Tilauksesi on vastaanotettu.
Jotain meni vikaan. Halutessasi, ota yhteyttä info@merilampi.com.